Contact
Studios

Montréal
Miami

Frenchie is guided by strategy, influenced by design and inspired by technology. Frenchie is guided by strategy, influenced by design and inspired by technology.

Web Design

Whether it’s to rank high on Google, connect with your clients, or show off your products, a website is essential in today’s market. Our three fundamental points are the user experience, high-quality SEO, and a strong technical implementation.

Writing & Translation

In the digital era, words are your main hook. We will write or translate (eng-fr-ca) your entire website with custom copy that’s based on your values and your targets’ language. Then we add the little Frenchie touch.

Web Marketing

Let us show off your values to the world. Our conscious marketing strategy allows you to attract the customers who share your vision. With amazing content and revolutionary campaigns, we make sure everyone is talking about you.

Our clients

They will tell you we did great.

Want to work aside collaborative, ambitious partners? Frenchie believes that transparency and communication make the best relationships, and thus, the best results. Let’s talk about your project.

Contact
Studios

Montréal
Miami

Frenchie est guidé par la stratégie, influencé par le design et inspiré par la technologie. Frenchie est guidé par la stratégie, influencé par le design et inspiré par la technologie.

Design web

Pour vous démarquer sur Google, connecter avec vos clients ou exhiber vos produits, un site web est indispensable dans les marchés d’aujourd’hui. Nos trois principes de base sont l’expérience utilisateur, la qualité du référencement web et une solide exécution technique.

Rédaction et traduction

À l’ère numérique, les mots sont votre hameçon principal. Nous rédigeons ou traduisons (eng-frca) vos contenus web en se fondant sur vos valeurs et le langage de vos cibles. Puis, nous ajoutons la petite touche originale Frenchie.

Stratégie marketing

Laissez-nous exhiber votre entreprise. Notre stratégie de marketing conscient vous permet d'attirer les clients qui partagent votre vision. Grâce à des contenus adaptés et des campagnes révolutionnaires, on fait parler de vous, partout.

Collaborations

Quelques-uns de nos clients satisfaits.

Vous voulez travailler aux côtés de partenaires collaboratifs et ambitieux? Chez Studio Frenchie, nous croyons que la transparence et la communication aident à établir les meilleures relations, et finalement, les meilleurs résultats. Parlez-nous de votre projet.